Spring Modules

Currently Spring framework(in 2.x) have divided into 6 modules, such as:


Now i will explain one by one in detail.Let's see.

  • Spring Core module
  • Spring J2EE module
  • Spring JDBC module
  • Spring ORM(Object Relational Mapping) module
  • Spring AOP(Aspect Oriented Programming) module
  • Spring MVC(Model View Controller) module
Our Services:

Java Training | Python Training | Machine Learning with Python Training | Deep Learning with Python Training | Projects

SILAN Technology
Call to: 9439202111  |  9658317757  |  0674-2361252